Children and Mami's love

Every baby is a angel of life, requiring a constant care and a tender protection from mother to be born healthy. After the birth of the baby, her every bit of growth is devoted to the full love of the mother, skin-to-skin contact, and spiritual compatibility of satisfaction – it turns out happiness is so simple.

With this kind of parental heart, Hanmi Mamiai R&D went through years of vigorous research and development, discovered the benefits of probiotic ingredients to the skin. On the basis of protection of the intestinal health of children, this guardianship was transferred and continued through the research, and progressed into series of probiotics washing products, which attentively care of baby's skin health, making mommy and baby enjoy the happiness within reach.

However, affected by external factors such as the environment, the baby’s delicate skin is increasingly susceptible to sensitivity and fragility, causing his or her skin health to become a concern to the mother. How to keep my baby away from the skin? I want to be more gentle, protective, and attentive to the baby, because she deserves the best......

As pure and comfortable as in mother’s womb...... Regardless of design, packaging and raw materials, we satisfy the mothers’ expectations by strict control at all levels in a rigorous attitude towards pharmaceuticals to bring more scientific and meticulous care to the baby.

孩子的“

(Mami)” 妈咪的“

(ai)”

每个宝贝都是生命的天使,需要妈咪的温柔呵护才能健康诞生。宝宝出生后,点滴的成长都倾注了妈咪满满的关怀和宠爱,肌肤相亲的接触,心灵相容的满足感,原来幸福如此简单。

带着这种父母之心,韩美妈咪爱研发所经过多年潜心研究,发现了益生菌成分有益于皮肤健康,在守护儿童肠道健康的基础上,把这种守护传递延续下去,开发出了益生菌系列洗护产品,用心呵护宝宝肌肤健康。

然而,环境等外因易使宝宝娇嫩的肌肤变脆弱敏感,于是宝宝的肌肤健康也愈加牵动妈咪的心。如何让我的宝贝远离肌肤困扰,我要对宝贝再温柔、再安全、再细心点,值得最好的……

犹如在妈妈肚子里一样最纯净、最舒服……无论从设计还是包装、原料选择,我们带着妈妈的期望,以制药的严谨态度层层严格把关,带给宝宝更科学、更细致周到的呵护。